Ten Easy Cellphone Uploads while in Italy

Here are ten daily Telus Storm World mobile photo uploads while in Italy last week. I did publish daily in Facebook but  for tech reasons was not able to, here in my blog. Here they are.

1 Rome, making new friends at fountain

2 Rome, Being illuminated at Vatican

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Rome, Digital Gladiator at Colisseum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Rome, Angels and Demons site at Popolo church

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Florence, found my long lost twin...David

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 Florence with my butcher buddy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Florence, Vicky and me in the middle of wine country

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Pisa, I kept it up!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 Venice, Pickaboo-to!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 Venice, Vicky and me last night in Venice Grand Canaal

Leave a Reply

